This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
7.5
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.3
Value
7.6
Reviews
    Robert
    ca
    9.6
    September 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisa
    us
    2.5
    August 13, 2017
    Terrible!! Impossible to reach this facility via phone, only an answering machine in French, no one returns your calls!!
    nothing
    Peter
    ca
    7.5
    August 8, 2017
    Excellent.
    The only thing worth to mention was lack of english (or any other language) speaking employees. The hotel is not ready to receive english speaking guests however receptionist and other employees were very kind and polite but could not communicate, help, answer questions or give and advice. At the end my conclusion is that it is easier to learn basic french than ask people of Tadoussac to learn english :-) which I am going to...
    ca
    7.5
    August 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steven
    ca
    9.2
    August 3, 2017
    Great access to good kitchen facilities, well kept hotel, very clean and comfortable. Everything was just great. Nice view of the town from location on the hill, but you need a car to get to things.
    Charles
    us
    7.5
    August 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eric
    us
    8.3
    July 19, 2017
    Motorcycle friendly
    it
    7.1
    July 13, 2017
    Nice place
    Marina
    ca
    5.0
    July 11, 2017
    Rooms are small and stuffy, no windows. Beds are old and creaking. Staff does not speak English at all. Common kitchen is too small.
    Location
    us
    9.6
    June 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matan
    il
    10
    October 16, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ralf
    ca
    8.3
    October 13, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    France
    ca
    8.8
    September 20, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fabio
    it
    8.3
    September 1, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maira
    ca
    8.3
    August 31, 2016
    Staff was friendly, double room was small but comfortable!
    Pavan kumar
    ca
    10
    August 31, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rita
    ca
    9.2
    August 26, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Connie
    us
    9.6
    August 10, 2016
    Great stay in Tadoussac QC!!
    Lack of air conditioning.
    It was just my daughter and I so the room was ok in size. But I can imagine 2 adults would be a little snug. Everything in the room and the building seem to be brand new, from bedding to furniture to appliances. The communal kitchen was great! There was a little language barrier since the staff I encountered did not speak English; they were as helpful as they could be with my broken French. The hotel is at the top of the hill from the restaurants, the promenade, and the pier. Although it's a convenient short walk, we did not want to climb that hill every trip!! We were in room #7, the balcony was great but the view would be much better from 3rd floor. It's worth noting this property does not have A/C. When we were there, the weather was nice and cool but I can see that could be a problem on hot days. Oh, the showers are small, I mean small. But the cleanliness far outweighed the size of the facilities. We would stay here again!
    Baudduq
    ni
    9.2
    July 23, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close